Mohammad Ibrahim Yakhkeshi - Senior Manager

 

Address: Mazandaran Regional Water Authority - 3rd Km of Sari - Qaemshahr Highway - Mazandaran Province - IRAN

Meeting: Every Tuesday - From 08:00 to 12:00

phone number: +9811-33348102

E-mail: yakhkeshi@mzrw.ir

Mousa Namdar baboli - Senior Manager's Successor

 

Address: Mazandaran Regional Water Authority - 3rd Km of Sari - Qaemshahr Highway - Mazandaran Province - IRAN

Meeting: Every Tuesday - From 09:00 to 12:00

phone number: +9811-33347801-1218

E-mail: namdar@mzrw.ir

 

Amirhoushang Pasha Zanousi - Senior Manager's Consultant
 

 

 

Address: Mazandaran Regional Water Authority - 3rd Km of Sari - Qaemshahr Highway - Mazandaran Province - IRAN

Meeting: Everydays

phone number: +9811-33347801-1362

E-mail: pasha@mzrw.ir

 

Seyyed Jamal Mousavi - Deputy of Protection and Exploitation
 

 

 

Address: Mazandaran Regional Water Authority - 3rd Km of Sari - Qaemshahr Highway - Mazandaran Province - IRAN

Meeting: Everydays

phone number: +9811-33347801-1315

E-mail: mousavi@mzrw.ir

 

Heydar Davoudian - Deputy of design and development
 

 

 

Address: Mazandaran Regional Water Authority - 3rd Km of Sari - Qaemshahr Highway - Mazandaran Province - IRAN

Meeting: Everydays

phone number: +9811-33347801-1223

E-mail: davoodian@mzrw.ir

 

Qasem Eslami Afra - Deputy of planning
 

 

 

Address: Mazandaran Regional Water Authority - 3rd Km of Sari - Qaemshahr Highway - Mazandaran Province - IRAN

Meeting: Everydays

phone number: +9811-33347801-1257

E-mail: eslami@mzrw.ir

 

Seyyed Abbas Hosseini - Deputy of financial and support
 

 

 

Address: Mazandaran Regional Water Authority - 3rd Km of Sari - Qaemshahr Highway - Mazandaran Province - IRAN

Meeting: Everydays

phone number: +9811-33347801-1206

E-mail: hosseini@mzrw.ir

 

Links

Links

Statistics

  • Online Users : 30
  • Max Visit : 174
  • Today : 7,971
  • Yesterday : 10,671
  • Total : 3,789,156
  • last update : 2021-01-23 11:06:38

Contact Us

  • Address :
  • P.O Box : +98-7916795639
  • Tel : +98-7633335411-15, +98-7633932145
  • Fax : +98-7633351371
  • Email : info[at]hrrw.ir
  • SMS :
  • : 1811